Cats are not dolls

Texas, a cat in New York

On the Internet, I came across many horror stories about humans dressing their cats as if they were humans or worse, some kind of dolls. The trend seems to be to put so-called hats on the heads of furry friends, stuff like that:

That’s enough! We are not dolls!

My human never tried that. She knows better and cares about her hands and arms! But I also know that she understand I am not her toy.
If my human ever tries to put a “hat” on me, that’s not her arm she is going to lose.

I have to ask the question: do you really think your furriend enjoys and feels comfortable wearing this? Or is it the human who really likes it and who wants some funny photo shoots?

Then I saw this. At first, I was happy for Iemon and thought he could be proud:

Meet…

View original post 160 more words

Please comment!

