How to appeal audience!

How to appeal audience!

This project is probably the “biggest” project that I did in high school. The project was based on the core values in KIS and our job was to make a poster that can advertise the meaning of it.

I chose the word adaptability because I thought that the concept of word is essential for individuals to realize because it is necessary when we go to society.

The process was pretty straight forward. We first drew several thumbnails in order to choose the best idea possible. It took a while to paste all the plus signs and the letters but overall, the outcome was successful.

From this project, I learned the importance of the thumbnails and the compositions. I hope knowledge and experience I gained from this experience will embrace my future projects.

Please comment!

